Kontaktinformasjon personal


Kilebygda Montessoriskole

post@kmskole.no

mob: 40618059


Daglig leder

Elisabeth Endrestad

elisabeth@kmskole.no

mob: 47674411


Montessoripedagog 1.-4.trinn

kontaktlærer

Ansattrepresentant i skolens styre

Liv Eileen Lundheim

liveileen@kmskole.no

mob: 93000950


Montessoripedagog 1.-4.trinn

Maija-Liisa Aarsnes

maija-liisa@kmskole.no

mob: 93033088


Montessoripedagog 5.-7.trinn

kontaktlærer

Meike Onken

meike@kmskole.no

mob: 90479924


Lærer

Engelsk 1.-4, lærer 5.-7.

Linda Aasen Kverndalen

linda@kmskole.no

mob: 90054667


Lærer 5.-7.

Samfunnsfag og KRLE

Cathrine Mathisen Røtholt

cathrine@kmskole.no

mob: 99770497



Sekretær

Assistent:

Engelsk (5.-7), mat og helse, kunst og håndverk, uteskole, gym

Anniken Andersen

anniken@kmskole.no

mob: 91530614


Assistent:

Gym, uteskole

Ansattrepresentant i skolens styre

Hanne Bakke

hanne@kmskole.no

mob: 90259094


Renhold

Lenka Westin

mob: 93817919


Vaktmester

Jan Ingar Ødegården

janingar73@gmail.com

mob: 93048519